What's on in 2017

Remember every Wednesday is Nursery Day (except Total Fire Ban Days)

Date Event
Monday 28th August, 12 noon AGM followed by lunch - The Lord Lyndoch
8th, 9th & 10th September Innes National Park trip
Wednesday 27th September, 2pm Committee Meeting - Kersbrook Landcare Nursery
Wednesday 22nd November, 7pm Committee Meeting - Yvonne and Kym’s house
Sunday 3rd December KLG end of year party - Heidi’s house
Wednesday 24th January, 2pm Committee Meeting - Kersbrook Landcare Nursery
Wednesday 23rd May, 2pm Committee Meeting - Kersbrook Landcare Nursery
Wednesday 28th March, 7pm Committee Meeting - Val’s house
Saturday 2nd June, 10am-2pm Plant Sale - Kersbrook Landcare Nursery
Sunday 8th July, 10am-2pm Plant Sale - Kersbrook Landcare Nursery
Wednesday 25th July, 7pm Committee Meeting - Leonie’s house
Saturday 4th August, 10am-2pm Plant Sale – Kersbrook Landcare Nursery
August AGM – TBA
Sunday 2nd September, 10am-2pm Plant Sale – Kersbrook Landcare Nursery

Last Modified September 6th, 2017

News: